Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric Maxwell

Eric Maxwell

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Maxwell
"I had a great experience with this agency. Teresa was extremely helpful, explained everything on my level. The process was smooth and easy to understand. She took care of everything and made it a pleasant experience at the same time. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Frank Moore

Frank Moore

December 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Frank Moore
"I have been with this agent for 10-15 years with no problems. This last year they raised my rates 4 times. 4. The first 2 hike ups i understood with inflation. The 3rd I told them I was gonna have to shop around because for a 2019 Honda Civic I was getting bent over. Then while looking for new insurance my rate was hiked up to almost $300 a month on a technicality from a claim I had to file. Someone hit a tire tread and it flew in my lane and tore my bumper up. Months later after I said I was gonna shop around I get hit with that. And to top that my insurance somehow in the system was telling every other insurance company that it shows Im not insured. Which was making every other company give me terrible quotes. So I had to get some letter which was supposed to be emailed to me. It was not. When I called to see what the deal is they finally sent the email while on the phone. Which didnt have all that I needed it to have. That showed up physically in the mail....... weeks later. I dont believe in coincidence but all that has left me very disappointed and robbed and feeling like Im owed my pound of flesh from whoever has screwed me over there. I would not recommend Emily Swift as your agent. Find someone else. Im still trying to get out of this hole they threw me in."
Profile photo of Andrew Williamson

Andrew Williamson

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Williamson
"Excellent experience. I received a quote in about 10 minutes, and it was for the same coverage as my current policy from a different insurance company that starts with a G. My premium was cut into less than HALF. The best part was the agent, Teresa, who is the most down-to-Earth insurance agent I have ever interacted with. She was very excited to help me, and was a professional, as well as very knowledgeable. I felt like a priority and definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Dale Endraske

Dale Endraske

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Endraske
"I have had Emily as my State Farm agent for over 5 years .. best in the Game"
Profile photo of Laura Hoormann

Laura Hoormann

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Hoormann
"Great agency with a great staff! Kelly M. really knows her stuff!"
Profile photo of Ver'non Reed

Ver'non Reed

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ver'non Reed
"Kelly Kilo is an amazing rep, she helped increase my knowledge on insurance and how to find out the best rates for me. Kelly is patient and understanding, she exemplifies custom service skills that goes above and beyond. Shout to Kelly!!!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Runnels

Alyssa Runnels

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Runnels
"Kelly was absolutely amazing! When I was working with her she did everything in her power to make sure my questions were and and my concerns were valid. If you are looking for someone who will care about your needs I would recommend Kelly to everyone!"
Profile photo of Latonia Jones Jones

Latonia Jones Jones

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latonia Jones Jones
"Kelly kilo has great customer service and is and excellent Agent I have referred family and friends to her service Kelly stands by hide the 5 star customer service that is due to the customer I luv her personality behind the phone"
Profile photo of Edward C

Edward C

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward C
"Kelly from State Farm has been an outstanding agent. She provided tailored solutions, explained policies clearly, and was highly responsive. Her professionalism and expertise made my experience with State Farm a positive one. I wholeheartedly recommend her for insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Amie Martin

Amie Martin

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amie Martin
"Kelly martin,she is my agent. My friends and i joined statefarm since may of this year. She is very helpful and do process very smooth. Save us lots of money. Thanks to her very much!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Thome

Chris Thome

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Thome
"Emily has been my agent for 10yrs. Riley and Madelyn executed my policies efficiently and professionaly beating competitors coverage."
Profile photo of Doug Harnice

Doug Harnice

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Harnice
"We recently moved from Kentucky to Missouri, so we were required to obtain car insurance in that state. A State Farm insurance office was near where we were renting an apartment, so we just dropped in one morning without an appointment. Madelyn Brady immediately invited us into her office and asked how she could help us. We explained that we needed car insurance, so she asked questions about our cars and quickly provided a very reasonable quote which we accepted right then. While we were in her office that same day, she inquired whether we had renter’s insurance, and we told her yes. She quickly quoted State Farm’s rate, which was considerably lower than what we were currently paying. So we canceled that policy, accepted Madelyn’s much lower quote, and received a refund of over $200 from the other rental insurance company. From our experience with Madelyn, she was warm and friendly, approachable, helpful, easy to work with, knowledgeable about her product and most of all, she saved us money! Do I need say more???? Oops almost forgot! We are now building a new house and guess who our new home insurance agent is……none other than Madelyn at State Farm."
Profile photo of Vanessa Babb

Vanessa Babb

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Babb
"Madelyn is amazing!! Her customer service is outstanding and extremely helpful with exactly what I was looking for. I am so pleased with the kindness I received from her going out of her way as well as above and beyond to help me with the item I needed. I am very impressed with Madelyn as well as the whole Stare Farm Team !!!! Thank you."
Profile photo of Christina Clark

Christina Clark

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Clark
"Wonderful to work with they handle all of my insurance needs, cars house, camper etc."
Profile photo of Mason Rupe

Mason Rupe

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Rupe
"Madelyn Brady was an absolute sweetheart and helped me get squared away on my car insurance along with my life insurance. No matter what kind of questions I have about my insurance she is always happy to help. If I could give her 10 stars I would. THANK YOU SO MUCH"
Profile photo of Robert Oelschlaeger

Robert Oelschlaeger

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Oelschlaeger
"I don't want to give away any secrets, but we've been customers of State Farm for 50+ years, since the days of Les and Wayne Hoffman on 2nd Street, Saint Charles, across from Saint Joseph Hospital and continuing uninterrupted to today. A significant part of that time has been with Emily Swift in charge and we have come to rely on her and her staff for trusted, competent advice. We recently began acting as financial agent for my brother in California. My query to Emily's office was couched in terms of a sleuth tale, with me trying to gather information about my brother's State Farm accounts, not even knowing an agent's name or office location beyond "somewhere near Long Beach". Less than 24 hours later Linda Luedloff of the Swift agency had the answers I needed to move forward. Nice work; many thanks for a difficult job well done!"
Profile photo of Brandon Harris

Brandon Harris

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Harris
"Madelyn Brady clearly cares about her clients and goes the extra mile. I am a business owner and have been in the market to change my general liability insurance. I appreciate you having my back, Madelyn, and will be talking with you soon about making that switch!"
Profile photo of Janet Vinciguerra

Janet Vinciguerra

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Vinciguerra
"Love Madelyn Brady! She's an asset to Emily's agency!"
Profile photo of steve rathbun

steve rathbun

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steve rathbun
"I appreciated the kindness , knowledge and attention that Madelyn Brady gave to me when calling in with questions."
Profile photo of Bri Riley

Bri Riley

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bri Riley
"My agent madelyn is so great. She has helped me so much with getting my policy switched over and making sure i have all the coverage i need. 10/10 recommend calling madelyn for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of trent taylor

trent taylor

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by trent taylor
"We have used Emily for a couple years now and she continues to hire great people (Riley Madigan) to take customer service to the next level. Riley has always been on top of my plans and continues to make sure I’m in the best places for my family and myself. I have never had to ask her twice for anything. Riley goes above and beyond in follow up and does everything she can to get the job done the same day. I highly recommend Emily Swift-Wise and her all start team at State Farm."
Profile photo of Maurie Tracy

Maurie Tracy

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maurie Tracy
"I have to say, typically working with insurance claims is a nightmare. My claim was becoming quite a nightmare until Riley jumped in with both feet and did not stop until there were answers with solutions provided. Riley worked diligently to get to the root of the problem, both internally and externally, to expedite the claims process. Thank you Riley for your passion and determination to get answers for us so we can start putting this behind us. From a very grateful client. 😊"
Profile photo of Christine McCoy

Christine McCoy

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine McCoy
"Madelyn Brady has been so instrumental in not only getting me better rates for my insurance policies but she has also been excellent at keeping me up to date on all my insurance needs. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Jordan Madigan

Jordan Madigan

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Madigan
"I contacted Riley with questions I had about Missouri auto and renters insurance and she answered all of my questions attentively. She has helped so much with moving to back to Missouri from FL"
Profile photo of Alexander-Eli McLeod

Alexander-Eli McLeod

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander-Eli McLeod
"Absolutely fantastic service from a Madelyn. Beyond professional helped me get covered swiftly"