Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jon Ward

Jon Ward

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Ward
"Kelly was super helpful, patient, and got me the best rate of any other company out there!"
Profile photo of Melissa McMichael

Melissa McMichael

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa McMichael
"The absolute best customer service! My Dad referred me, so happy I made the switch. Highly recommend! Everyone here goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Matt Cargal

Matt Cargal

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Cargal
"Very friendly. Very Helpful."
Profile photo of Cindy Reeves

Cindy Reeves

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Reeves
"Highly recommend this office. The staff is very helpful, knowledgeable and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Jennifer McColgan

Jennifer McColgan

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer McColgan
"I called State Farm for information and Kelly was extremely helpful and actually advised me of things I didn't know about or had false hopes about, considering life insurance. She's extremely knowledgeable and would refer her to any and everyone I can."
Profile photo of Sue Shelton

Sue Shelton

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Shelton
"Teresa was very informative and thorough in taking the time and giving best options for what we needed! We definitely appreciate that effort and will continue to be her Srate Farm clients."
Profile photo of Camille Klingler

Camille Klingler

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Klingler
"Very helpful! Thank you for helping me so fast!"
Profile photo of Pam Zook

Pam Zook

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Zook
"We have worked with Linda L for our insurance needs for a while now and are so pleased with her attention to detail. She is always eager to help us and makes great suggestions when we need repairs. She explains policy details so we can make informed decisions. We highly recommend Linda if you are looking for a new agent."
Profile photo of Roof STL

Roof STL

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roof STL
"We appreciate the great service. Thank you for your service!"
Profile photo of Cory Minor

Cory Minor

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Minor
"Just bought a house and Teresa removed the stress of figuring out an efficient way to handle insurance by diligently working to give me the best deal for my cars and home. Thank you to her and 10/10 recommend to anybody!"
Profile photo of pesarirooni62

pesarirooni62

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pesarirooni62
"From day one, Teresa has been my go to person. Always super responsive, always finding ways to give me good deals and always just a joy to talk to."
Profile photo of Melvin Edwards

Melvin Edwards

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Edwards
"Anytime I've needed anything, Teresa has always been there to help with a smile! Thank you for being amazing!"
Profile photo of Jesse Kahlon

Jesse Kahlon

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Kahlon
"I have always had a fantastic experience working with Teresa Shelton! She is always extremely helpful and knowledgeable, guiding me through the process of selecting the right insurance coverage for my needs. Teresa answered all my questions and made sure I understood everything before finalizing my policy. Her professionalism and dedication to customer service are truly commendable. I highly recommend Teresa and Emily Swift-Wise - State Farm to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy insurance agent. I will continue to recommend them to friends and family all the time. Thank you for always being amazing. Jesse Kahlon"
Profile photo of Tara T

Tara T

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara T
"I have been with Emily Swift State Farm Insurance for a decade. Her along with her insurance specialist Teresa are simply the best in the business! They are knowledgeable and patient on finding A policy suitable for your needs. Communication is on point. No waiting days for a phone call. Truly though they are genuine. I could not have handpicked a better company!!"
Profile photo of rayboccardi

rayboccardi

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rayboccardi
"The best Agent I’ve ever had. Very helpful and always responds quick."
Profile photo of Nobody Special

Nobody Special

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nobody Special
"I was introduced to this place a few years ago. I switched from USAA. It took some adjusting, but I can honestly tell you that I am so very happy! Not only with the prices but with my agent and staff. I hear of a lot of people with different insurances switching to save a couple dollars; I find it invaluable to have the customer service that I receive. I pass the word around everywhere I go about Emily’s office. I would like to acknowledge Teresa as being the glue and the main catalyst in this decision. No matter how busy she gets, Teressa always come though in a pinch. I don’t know who needs to hear this…hopefully it lands on receptive ears. Warm regards, Super Satisfied Customer!"
Profile photo of stephanie mckuin

stephanie mckuin

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie mckuin
"This state farm office is the best. T as I call her (teresa) is always helpful, watches out for my family and treats us with the great respect and professionalism. Thank you T for everything you do for our family."
Profile photo of Jamie Wiechens

Jamie Wiechens

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Wiechens
"Teresa Shelton has helped me through some tough situations with my homeowners policy along with coverage on my classic car and motorcycle. I feel she has gone the extra mile to make the process as easy and low stress as possible. She has always been there when I needed answers and offered her advice so kindly. She is the best!!"
Profile photo of Brenda Hyde

Brenda Hyde

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Hyde
"I was in the market for new insurance, home and vehicle. A friend referred me to Teresa Shelton at Emily Swift-Wise State Farm. Teresa is fantastic!! She gave me a quote considerably lower than who I was previously with. I signed with her same day we were in contact. Teresa is very personable and so pleasant to work with. I am extremely pleased I switched and Teresa is my agent!!"
Profile photo of Shane Stanley

Shane Stanley

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Stanley
"Teresa is the best! She has always been very helpful with any questions."
Profile photo of Free Flo Gutters Inc

Free Flo Gutters Inc

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Free Flo Gutters Inc
"Teresa is outstanding! Customer service is #1! She even personally takes my calls on the weekend 😊 So grateful for Teresa and the Emily Wise team!"
Profile photo of Riley Madigan

Riley Madigan

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Madigan
"Teresa is the best! Highly recommend this office and this wonderful lady to everyone!"
Profile photo of Heather Ditter

Heather Ditter

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Ditter
"Fantastic service. Amazingly informative whenever I have questions. Super helpful. 10 out of 10 in my books."
Profile photo of Ron Luedloff

Ron Luedloff

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Luedloff
"Top notch.....Linda is our lady we work with there....Knowledgeable...professional..personable. 5 stars all day."
Profile photo of Aaron’s Custom Auto Body

Aaron’s Custom Auto Body

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron’s Custom Auto Body
"Teresa Shelton is by far the best insurance agent to work with Always friendly and willing to answer any questions I have."